Editor in Chief

 

Dr. Ir. A. Hadi Prabowo, MT.

Jurusan Arsitektur, Universitas Trisakti, Jakarta, Indonesia
Scopus   Google Scholar   Sinta 

Email: hadi@trisakti.ac.id

Member of Editors

 

Dr. Ir. Etty. R. Kridarso, MT

Jurusan Arsitektur, Universitas Trisakti, Jakarta, Indonesia
Scopus   Google Scholar   Sinta

Email: etty.k@trisakti.ac.id

 

Ristya Arinta Safitri, ST, MSc

Jurusan Arsitektur, Universitas Trisakti, Jakarta, Indonesia
Scopus   Google Scholar   Sinta
 
Email: ristya.arinta@trisakti.ac.id
 

Rizki Fitria Madina, ST., MT

Jurusan Arsitektur, Universitas Trisakti, Jakarta, Indonesia
Scopus   Google Scholar   Sinta
 
Email: rizki.fm@trisakti.ac.id
 

Sri Novianthi Pratiwi S.Pd., MT

Jurusan Arsitektur, Universitas Trisakti, Jakarta, Indonesia
Scopus   Google Scholar   Sinta
 
Email: srinovianthi@trisakti.ac.id

 

Reviewer

 

Tutin Aryanti, S.T., M.T., Ph.D.

Jurusan Arsitektur, Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Indonesia
Scopus   Google Scholar   Sinta

Email: tutin@upi.edu

 

Dr. Ir. Surjamanto W., MT.

Jurusan Arsitektur, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Scopus   Google Scholar   Sinta
 
Email: surjamanto.wonorahardjo@gmail.com
 

Prof. Ir. Antariksa, M.Eng., Ph.D

Jurusan Arsitektur, Universitas Brawijaya, Indonesia
Scopus   Google Scholar   Sinta
 
Email: antariksa@ub.ac.id
 

Dr. Rony Gunawan Sunaryo, S.T., M.T., IAI

Jurusan Arsitektur, Universitas Kristen Petra, Indonesia
Scopus   Google Scholar   Sinta
 
Email: ronygunawan@petra.ac.id
 

Dr. Ir. Nurhikmah Budi Hartanti, MT

Jurusan Arsitektur, Universitas Trisakti, Jakarta, Indonesia
Scopus   Google Scholar   Sinta
 
Email: nurhikmah@trisakti.ac.id
 
 

Dr. Maria Immaculata Ririk Winandari, ST., MT

Jurusan Arsitektur, Universitas Trisakti, Jakarta, Indonesia
Scopus   Google Scholar   Sinta
 
Email: mi.ririk@trisakti.ac.id
 
 

Dr. Ir. Mohammad Ischak, M.T.

Jurusan Arsitektur, Universitas Trisakti, Jakarta, Indonesia
Scopus   Google Scholar   Sinta
 
Email: m.ischak@trisakti.ac.id
 
 

Dr. Ir. Popi Puspitasari, M.T.

Jurusan Arsitektur, Universitas Trisakti, Jakarta, Indonesia
Scopus   Google Scholar   Sinta 

Email: popi@trisakti.ac.id